Sindh squad announced for National T20 Cup 2019

0 418

KARACHI: The Head Coach of Sindh cricket team, Azam Khan has announced his 16-member squad for the upcoming National T20 Cup 2019.

While addressing a presser at the National Stadium Karachi, Azam Khan named Sindh squad on Wednesday.

It is ppertinent to mention here that the National T20 Cup will take place at the Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad from October 13 to 24, 2019.

The six cricket association sides will take place in a single-league format, with the top four sides featuring in the October 23 semi-finals.

Squad: Sarfaraz Ahmed (C,WK), Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam, Khurram Manzoor, Abid Ali, Saad Ali, Anwer Ali, Saud Shakeel, Ahsan Ali, Umair Bin Yousuf, Sohail Khan, Kashif Bhatti, Waleed Ahmed, Mir Hamza, Mirza Ahsan, Mohammad Hasnain.