Chief Minister Murad reshuffles Sindh cabinet

0 206

KARACHI: Sindh Chief Minister Syed Murad Ali Shah on Monday reshuffled the Sindh cabinet and appointed new people as advisers and ministers.

According to details, four new ministers and two new advisers were inducted into provincial cabinet. Along with four advisers, the cabinet now consists of 18 ministers.

Syed Nasir Shah, Bari Pitafi, Ikram Dharejo and Sohail Anwar Siyal are the new members who took oath from the Governor Sindh.

Before these appointments, the Sindh chief minister had only two advisers, Mumtaz Jakhrani and Murtaza Wahab.